more results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
HISTORY of Christian Theology

An ecumenical organization formed in 1950 consisting of more than three dozen denominations including, Lutherans, Methodists, Anglicans, Presbyterians, Baptists, and Greek Orthodox, in an endeavor to seek and deal with common issues and areas of concerns.

Please share if you found this post informative.