Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
HISTORY of Christian Theology

A.D. 1952

As part of an effort to unify Europe after the horrors of World War I and World War II, six countries (France, West Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, Italy, and Luxembourg) began integrating their economies through the European Steel and Coal Community.

Please share if you found this post informative.