more results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
HISTORY of Christian Theology

(A.D. 1439) The Council of Florence further defines the medieval sacramental system specifies all seven sacraments.

Also appears in:
EVENTS (see A.D. 1439)

Please share if you found this post informative.