more results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
HISTORY of Christian Theology

usually refers to one of the four parts of the sacrament of Penance in the Roman Catholic Church that consists of hating one’s sins. Luther rejected this requirement because he felt that it only caused greater uncertainty and anxiety in believers.

Please share if you found this post informative.